Aerial Gymnastics Classes for Kids Aged 6 – 10 years 6pm-7pm

During this 6 week course Students will learn how to somersault, back flip, hold positions, and improve your Gymnastic ability and fitness level whilst having fun hanging upside down!.

2019 Term Dates for both the Tuesday Class and Wednesday Class:
Tuesdays:

Tuesday 23rd April- Tuesday 21st May (5 Weeks £30)

Tuesday 11th June- Tuesday 9th July (5 Weeks £30)

Tuesday 16th July- Tuesday 13th August (5 Weeks £30)

AUGUST BREAK

Tuesday 3rd September- Tuesday 15th October (7 Weeks £42)

Tuesday 29th October- Tuesday 17th December (8 Weeks £48)

Christmas Break

Wednesdays:

Wednesday 24th April- Wednesday 15th May (4 Weeks £24)

Wednesday 12th June- Wednesday 9th July (5 Weeks £30)

Wednesday 16th July- Wednesday 14th August (5 Weeks £30)

AUGUST BREAK

Wednesday 4th September- Wednesday 15th October (5 Weeks £30)

Wednesday 30th October- Wednesday 18th December (8 Weeks £48)

Christmas Break

Advance booking is needed for these classes to reserve your place.