Aerial Gymnastics Classes for Kids aged 11 – 16 years

This 6 week course has been structured to improve flexibility, stamina, gymnastic ability and learn crazy Circus moves hanging upside down!

2018: Term:

2018 Term Dates: Wednesday 10th January- Wednesday 14th February (6weeks £36)

Wednesday 28th February- Wednesday 28th March (5weeks £30)

Wednesday 18th April- Wednesday 16th May (5weeks £30)

Wednesday 13th June- Wednesday 18th July (6weeks £36)

Wednesday 25th July- Wednesday 29th August (6weeks £36)

Wednesday 5th September- Wednesday 17th October (7weeks £42)

Wednesday  7th November- Wednesday 19th December (7weeks £42)

 

Parents are welcome to attend the last 10 minutes of the lesson to take pictures and observe the routines of their own children.

Price stated is for complete term, 6 lessons. Advance booking for this class is highly recommended.